You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design Community Contest : World Architecture Day// THE OLD MILITARY BARRACKS

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

I think it is a beautiful place. I particularly love the constructions made with bricks or flagstones. They give warmth to the house. The pictures are amazing. Beautiful work. Congrats!

Me parece un lugar precioso. Particularmente, amo las construcciones hechas con ladrillos o lajas. Dan calidez a la vivienda. Las fotografías están increíbles. Precioso trabajo. Felicidades!

Sort:  

Hello @purrix, thank you very much for reading my article, I'm glad you liked it, I also love the brick buildings, I think that over time they are still looking current and modern too. Taking the photos was a challenge because I wanted to focus on showing what was really a military barracks, without reatarle importance to the modernity of the reform to adapt to what represents its services today as a university. Thanks for your comments.