You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ES/EN] Proyecto: Hogar / Project: Home

Thank you very much for the welcome, I appreciate you took the time to read.

And, it is something that I do entirely as time passes, the truth and to be completely honest, in my country building something custom is quite expensive and if you plan to do it yourself it becomes really difficult to explain to an assistant what is in your head, so I learned to do these things in a more or less acceptable way to sell my ideas. And on the other hand, I know that I'm not really good, but I also know that diversifying my area of ​​knowledge and enlarging my comfort zone makes me less useless, so I try

Sort:  

Okay I see. So creating these plans and 3D drawings is just your personal hobby, right?

Yes, in short, you could say yes.

Alright, I understand. Thank you!