You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE A STROLL @ BISHAN-ANG MO KIO PARK, LANDSCAPE AWARDED PROJECT IN SINGAPORE

Hey @cherryng That landscape is so beautiful and is maintained so properly no wonder why it has been awarded with so many awards. The pictures shows how people love strolling in the park and it has been used properly.
Welcome to the community and looking forward to see more from you.
Enjoy the weekend:)

Sort:  

Thank you @sahiba-rana for your commenting. I'm so happy you read through my post.
I noticed that you also an architect. My pleasure to know you from Architecture+Design in HIVE community. Hope you have a nice day, stay safe, and looking forward to see your post. THANK YOU!

It's my pleasure too! Would love to follow you on hive's journey.
Stay safe and healthy:)

Hi @sahiba-rana, I follow you too. Cheers!
Stay safe always.