You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing a Hurricane Proof Property In Antigua

Disaster-Resilient Architecture - I like that name. I feel sometimes my business is "Disaster-Resilient" - seems one challenge after another but Covid nearly ruined me. So glad that Phuket is recovering and business is coming back. Im super excited with this Antigua project and it has been a learning curve too. Thanks for your kind compliments and the client meeting went very well! I will share updates here as the project progresses.

Sort:  

Wonderful! Congrats on a successful client meeting! In today's challenging times, Disaster-Resilient Architecture looks like a strong driving force for Architects like us, most especially in hurricane-stricken locations such as Antigua. Thrilled to experience your upcoming project updates. Have fun! 😊