You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture + Design: Electricity, water supply and sewerage

Hi @barski I enjoyed this post and congratulate you for doing the right thing and most importantly taking care of safety. I love that you have taken care of all the details in the installations for the basic services, as in the work for the water supply that you did not obviate a strong and safe cover. I congratulate you, there are those who do not give the necessary importance and then come the unfortunate accidents that can be avoided.

This is the initial, but important stage in the creation of what, in consequence, we can call the word - "architecture".

Go ahead, it is not easy at all because it is a matter of taking care of many issues, between choosing and spending Uff But then comes the satisfaction of what has been achieved. I wish you success!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I pray to God to give me the strength to complete this. Have a great day!