You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Colonial Havana: "The Templete" [EN/ES]

Hello @jordy0827 , one of the things I appreciate about this community is that it gave me the task of observing the architecture of my spaces, even though I have passed by many times and appreciate its beauty and history.

The templete is beautiful and so is the new ceiba. When I go to Cuba, I want to go and do the ceiba ritual.


Hola @jordy0827 , una de las cosas que agradezco de esta comunidad es que me dio la tarea de observar la arquitectura de mis espacios, aunque haya pasado muchas veces y apreciar su belleza e historia.

El templete es hermoso y la nueva ceiba también. Cuando vaya a Cuba, quiero ir y hacer el ritual de la ceiba.

Sort:  

I'm glad you're coming to Cuba, I'm sure you'll like it a lot, if you haven't already come before. The ritual is done in the month of November so if it is on that date that you are here, I will even accompany you.

It was an affirmation, a decree to be fulfilled and become a reality. 🤣

Thank you so much, I will know who can be my tour guide @jordy0827 when God decides I go.