You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Spa Eng] C.C Via Venetto/C.C Via Venetto

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Okay, that's wonderful my friend @armasdiaze. For your future publications, aside from the architectural descriptions and technical aspects, kindly include your personal take on your featured architecture. It's always amazing to know people's reactions or impressions of various buildings around the world. Have a great weekend! 😊

Sort:  

ok friend, I will take it into account for future publications, thank you very much, I have also happy weekend. @storiesoferne

Awesome! Thank you for the positive vibes, appreciate it friend! 😊

thank you very much dear friend, the affection is reciprocal I have to thank all the support you have given me since my beginnings in hive you reached out to me and my wife @mariieyc and I thank you with my heart in my hand friend @storiesoferne

It's with immense pleasure to serve you @armasdiaze and your wife @mariieyc in the Architecture+Design Community. Here's to the best for all of us dear friends. Cheers! 😊

thank you very much, @storiesoferne, health and blessings.