You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Vyborg (visual story 18 photos)

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello @bambuka. I've been trying to reach you on Twitter via private message but, it seems you're not active there. We're always grateful for your awesome contributions to this community. On the other hand, we'd like to send you a friendly reminder to create posts that are 500 Words in the English language or 1,000 Words in a Bilingual publication (English + Russian), including photos, images, videos, etc. That's our new preferred minimum standard for posts and for recommendation to the OCD team. Thank you for your attention and understanding.

Sort:  

Hello @storiesoferne/
Yes, I'm not active on twitter. I understood your recommendation, thank you for reminding the OCD requirements. I don't really like verbosity and I don't want to pour a lot of water. Therefore, my posts are not too long in text. I like information content more than volume. But since these are the requirements, I will try to fulfill them.
Thank you for your attention to my work :)

Thank you so much @bambuka for your prompt response and valuable consideration. All the best always!