You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE A STROLL @ BISHAN-ANG MO KIO PARK, LANDSCAPE AWARDED PROJECT IN SINGAPORE

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

I'm happy to have known you too Cherry. Oh yes, my typical workload here is extremely busy but, I try my best to balance everything in life, both online and offline. I'm excited to experience more of your awesome projects on landscape architecture and feel free to feature them in this community. Best regards to your family and keep the most of it. Be safe, healthy, and full of smiles! 😀

Sort:  

Oh ya, good to hear that you able to balance work and life. As working in architectural field usually very busy and lacking of rest. So I'm happy that you able to manage well.
I knew many architects and draftmans from Philippine too. As Singapore working environment is quite international. We mingle around and keep in touch.
Due to Covid, most are us are working remotely, basically working from home. Perhaps we have opportunity to work together in future.
Thank you so much, Erne.
Happy Sunday, Stay safe and healthy.

Definitely Cherry! We are both Architects with different specializations. And the idea of collaborating on future projects sounds thrilling and amazing! Take care there and have a lovely weekend!