You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+furniture design || Multiplex door.

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Another labor-intensive but amazing project dear @deltasteem. Those multiplex doors are simply gorgeous! It's certainly not easy to document each phase of this creation process from initial conception to final production. Hey, I forgot to ask you this question before, but may I know how many years have you already been involved with this architectural furniture woodworking experience? 😊

Sort:  

hello @storiesoferne The first time I worked in the furniture material processing section was in 2012 and in the lag time of my material processing work I helped my colleagues who make furniture, then in 2015 I began to learn to make furniture while working until now I have become a furniture employee at That CV :)

Oh wow! You have certainly accumulated lots of furniture work experience - around 10 years already. Hence, I congratulate you dear @deltasteem for pursuing your chosen passion until today. All the best! 😊

Thank you very much :) for your warm welcome in terms of furniture and I really enjoy this work with enthusiasm, I will continue to share various kinds of architectural furniture projects.