You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hotel - restaurant Aquarius - my soul rest 💓

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello @olga.maslievich. I truly love the rustic atmosphere of a well-designed hotel restaurant like Aquarius. Its wooden elements provide it the natural feel and would entice any visitor looking for a warm and cozy place to relax the spirits and dine, Though the name Aquarius is related to water and similar aquatic environments, I'm still curious as to why they named that establishment as such? What are your thoughts on this?

Sort:  

Oh, I'm glad that you, @storiesoferne, also likes this ethno style. Thank you for appreciating my post. I think "Aquarius" - because there is a small fountain in the middle of the yard, and there is always water gurgles. But I will ask the owners :)

IMG_20210701_203629_124.jpg

With pleasure @olga.maslievich. And yes, I agree as to the water fountain in the central area of that hotel restaurant would be a clear and strong symbol of water - thus representing the name "Aquarius". Have a great day!