Bedroom ๐Ÿฅ‚

in Architecture+Design โ€ข 2 years ago

Hey hey! I think Itโ€™s time to show you my new design of one elegant bedroom. For remider, all of my works you can see on Instagram page: https://instagram.com/doppia_design?utm_medium=copy_link ๐Ÿฅ‚

2A68EC6B-64C7-40FE-B6D3-5EDC7ED30DC0.jpeg

So first of all, I am glad if you feel inspired by my work! ๐Ÿ˜Š
In my first story I wrote about me and my interests. There are stories about nature, traveling and I think that there is a space for my passion too - interior design.

So, my client is a woman who wants elegance and minimalism at the same time. We started from materials and colors. Combination of velvet soft and wood really was the first thing in my mind.

EEA1732B-C345-4535-8D7A-961CA9DB244E.jpeg

After few conversations, I finally made a picture of this space. In this project, clientโ€™s vision and my intuition were the same. That is not happening everytime! ๐Ÿ˜„
A little bit of marble was the cherry on top! Green is the color of future, maybe the best color to put in your bedroom because it will bring you a calm.

68C90EF1-F414-4310-8764-505E2434B898.jpeg

Enjoy and sleep well! ๐Ÿฅ‚

Sort: ย 

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fedesox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @tatjanapaunic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow @tatjanapaunic You are absolutely talented. Being an architect I loved your designs, which software did you use for the renders and modelling?

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜Š I use 3ds max for renders and modelling too.

Incredible my friend!

Greetings pal @tatjanapaunic Your work is incredible. we in our field always look for clients who loves to experiment and create some unusual and interesting designs.
Good to know you through this platform. Keep sharing your experiences.

Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜Š Stay with me! ๐Ÿ‘‹

Wow! that design looks stunning ! I love the marble touch on that room.

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I can't wait to see your other shares! I need an inspiration for a bathroom design, so I might check out your insta if you have any.

I am preparing new stories, so you will be able to see and read about it! ๐Ÿ˜Š
https://instagram.com/doppia_design?utm_medium=copy_link Get your inspiration! ๐Ÿฅ‚

The bed area is totally my style and its really elegant. I have never thought of a velvet bed, it must looks luxurious. Great work ๐Ÿ‘‹

Mine too! ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you so much.

beautiful your design and spaces

Thanks!

Architects have wide and wild imagination. At the same time they see to it that all the details are properly design to give much satisfaction to clients.
I salute you for that..

Thank you my dear!

You're welcome.