You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Period buildings in commercial or state service (Exclusive for ¨ArchitectureDesign¨)

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

OMG! First of all let me appreciate your images, they are soooooooo nice and clear especially the very first one.

Secondly war isn't something anyone in this present age would wish for seeing the past events of how cold the previous wars has been displacing people to places they never wished to find themselves. People dying and leaving off properties without an heir or relative to inherit it and some relocating due to one situation or the other. That's actually tragic in a way. I think remodeling the buildings and putting them up for sale is such a good idea or maybe using them for societal purposes. Great post

Sort:  

Very happy that my images have been to your liking dear friend @teknon
Thank you very much for appreciating my writing, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the weekend

Thanks for the beautiful wishes I couldn't help but admire the images as they were so incredible.