You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATX 🍻 Pub Gathering - Trial 2-bi Monthly Format

in Pubs2 years ago

Indeed, you are there! And VIP you will be... are on the ATX Discord? I need to create a special tag for this.

http://[2407:7000:9cb7:b800:951c:18d2:127c:a436]:3111/nfthistory?accounts=atexoras.pub&symbol=VIRAL

And I have created the VIP as an initial way of promoting the Pub... guaranteeing that it would never be something the supporters would regret... And I maintain my word about it. Might be more a thing of the future than the curation I do sometimes. But it will be something to never say, "a loss of time".

With that link (above), you can see the history of "hive.meme" NFTs that flow via the Pub account. It's my "pre-release" history node, so please don't take it yet for granted.

Sort:  

That 's ok. I only see this on pub so I think it is for pub. Thanks for explanation.

 2 years ago (edited) 

You can see what NFTs you have on hiveme.me here: https://www.hiveme.me/@beyondhorizonmm/collection