You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - New Year, new ideas!

in Pubs2 years ago

So much progress on these amazing 😻… so nice to see this.

I have resting in sort of a paradise for non-kids free, aka, be with them 24hours/7… it has been a hell of a parody and life lesson learn for them… hard one for parents but at the end the experience will be worth it.

!WINE helped and !LUV too… and yes quick !PIZZA to keep the party going. !LOL I am destroyed today 🤪

I will catch you all in some days. Cheers 🥂

Sort:  

Awwwh, you sound tired @forykw 😌 Thanks for the love 🤗 I hope you are able to recuperate, in the small spaces and gaps and interludes enough to get you through 'til you have a tad more kid free time again ❤️

I was a bit... but now I am back! untitled.gif

!LOL 😂😉😃

What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @consciouscat.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.272

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)


@forykw(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><