You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - eMPowering up the Community

in Pubs2 years ago

Thanks mate! =) I genuinely thought it was about drinks LOL - what can I say =)

!BEER or !WINE... missing the whiskey here !LOL

I am going to call @thebeardflex !PIZZA guys to show them what I found and for them to add you guys on the Discord games, maybe? =)

Sort:  

Hey! I'm actually already in the Discord checking things out! I'd like to talk more soon with @cryptoshots.nft about the community we've built for gamers if the opportunity is there!

!PIZZA

Anytime (well, after Sunday's launch please eheh).

You are already in the private Hive channels in my Discord, correct?

I don't believe so! This is my username: Beard#8673

Oh ok, join our Discord and I'll assign you the role to join the Hive convo! :)
https://crypto-shots.com/discord

That's what I was saying :) I've been in there for a few days now. You should be able to find that username.

Hey forky thanks for the reference, I missed the last part of the message :)


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @cryptoshots.nft.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@cryptoshots.nft, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)