You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - Let's Celebrate 🚀

in Pubs2 years ago

Hey welcome mate. Nice, you have you around too. This Pub is becoming quite popular. Hopefully for the joy of everyone.

Thanks for the splinterlands battle... soooooooooo sick battle! 😱 Those cards are super crazy.

Enjoy the Pub and the people around it. This is the best community ever!

Now... the creativity part... let's see...

First I am getting hungry, but I don't really know if !PIZZA will be served for dinner... I know !BEER is out of the question today because I didn't had time to go for shopping, but the great thing is that the level of my !ENGAGE is getting super crazy. Hence, I should celebrate with !WINE, and because I !LUV this community, I will end with lots of !LOL

Sort:  


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @drabs587.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@forykw you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!