You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - Let's Celebrate πŸš€

in Pubs β€’ 2 years ago

@lukeeeyy post a splinterlands battle on this thread for a chance to win stuff.
@maccazftw tell us about your first month on Hive
@vidus4evz share one of your photos with us. Have you worked out how to make them into NTFs yet?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

This is worth of Helper "rank" kind of job for me... similar to what I proposed to @josie2214. You don't need to worry about using the Pub posting authority if you don't wish to.

Ask away any questions if you wish to know more...

I am trying to create a decentralized Pub LOL that works autonomously, benefits the HIVE community, and is a place to have some fun.

Sure Im happy to help out where I can, still learning stuff everyday. I like the pub concept, just posting and catching up on the one thread but my hot girlfriend @consciouscat keeps me really busy on the weekends as wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hot Girlfriends, and learning about the Pub concept are pretty great exercises. 🀣

No worries... we go as we go... no compromises. This is the best part about decentralization.

πŸ˜‚ !LOL

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Will do, still setting up and learning