You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - Let's Celebrate πŸš€

in Pubs β€’ 2 years ago

Wow I think the Hive price is still going up, Exciting times.
Has any one heard of Binemon?
Before I found Hive I was looking at Axie but felt it was too expensive and didn't like the idea of committing to a scholarship. Binemon popped up on my feed and with the help of @lukeeeyy I stumbled my way through the dranken exchange and pretty much got in on day one. So far its been an interesting ride.
Hive blogging, splinterlands and riseingstar take most of my spare time at the moment but I still keep the Binemon account ticking along when I can, The first couple of months game play was average at best, but over the past 2 weeks they have made some major changes and I am starting to earn I bit more.

screenshot_20211121_145448_binemon.jpg

screenshot_20211121_145532_binemon.jpg

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Interesting... I wonder if they know about HIVE. This is the kind of game that would easily integrate with.

Great discovery. You are !ALIVE mate! Great to have you around learning the thing. I feel your excitement on learning all about this.

!BEER and the usual !LUV

@new.things! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @forykw. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


@forykw(1/1) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Have not heard of Binemon, no.
In all fairness, I'm actually really slow to get into all of the already existing Hive native dapps. Just downloaded actifit yesterday. xD

!LUV !WINE !PIZZA


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Thanks for the reminder I have got my actifit 10k steps for the day just need to post it.

Oh, sorries, looks like I need to stack some more wine and pizza.. xD

Yeah, I'm thinking there are more possibilities with actifit.. you know, challenging other participants to a walk or having some bigger 'events' of say who has walked the most..

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You have been !ALIVE helping around when you can... I feel it's only fair if I add you to the Helpers group of the Pub for all the !LUV you showed so far. I am not concerned about regularity... you have enough proof already.

With your permission of course. Can take it out anytime if you wish. And since it now goes into the Scratch Paper, it has less visibility. Just a matter of registering your help for future use. If not desired, no worries.

!BEER
!WINE
!PIZZA

and !LOLZ

As you already know I have a tendency to dissappear from time to time, but when that happens it's just because I have disappeared from myself first. If that is not an issue, then you already know that I'm here to support this in whichever way I can. !LUV


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awesome! =) 100% 😎


@josie2214(2/5) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @josie2214.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.321

@josie2214! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @forykw. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What is it called when a writer is sick of writing?
Authoritis!

@josie2214, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)


Hi @josie2214, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.321

@josie2214, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex


@josie2214(1/5) gave you LUV. | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><