You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍻 Pub Gathering - New Year, new ideas!

in Pubs2 years ago

Hope everyone had a good Christmas break. I did and was able to onboard my son to Hive. Checkout his first post if you get a chance.
https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@crackyup/noosa-north-shore-weekend-away
He is working on an intro but I think I need to help him set up on this mobile phone with keychain so he can post regularly.
Just voted for my first witness.
I am not really experienced enough with all things hive to have much an option on pub set up and possible changes. I just enjoy and find the weekly updates interesting and educational as well as what everybody else adds in the comments.

Sort:  

I will check it out for sure. Been a bit absent this week... enjoying wild life :P Will come back for more later.