Sort:  

Welcome Punknature, Glad you could drop in, Another perfect day in paradise on the Gold coast almost too hot !LOL

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@punknature2021, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hello there... new visitor I see... How's the weather up there?

Hopefully nice enough for a !BEER and some !PIZZA while enjoying the "views"!

Hey, I am imagining (I have a very creative mind) this is not your main account as per you comments/replies, but maybe I am wrong and you already know a bit of this. But let me know otherwise. I just like to know who is who (if people care, otherwise, no worries, anonymity is fine here too).

Have a good one mate! And enjoy the Pub...

Thanks mate, all good here on the coast and extremely hot and humid 😨.

No, this is actually my only account and I'm just not that active as, many times I tried to reply or text and I somehow couldn't as apparently I didn't have credit, or something like that.

Looking forward to seeing more info at the pub. And definitely grabbing some pizza and beers 🍻.

@new.things is being very helpful introducing me to some nice communities and also apps related to the HIVE community.

I still struggle with some of these bots sometimes. 2 of them downvoting pretty often and another spamming with topics about mind controlling stuff in HIVE, etc.

I'll see you later at the pub, thanks mate

Yeah, bots can become daunting sometimes. Keep it easy on them, they will eventually figure it out. Otherwise, you can drop them a message on their discord channels.

When you run out of Resource Credits (green bar), you need either to wait for it to regenerate or to power up some HIVE. You have a few HBDs in your wallet that you can either convert to HIVE, sell on the market (hive market requires an active key), or move to the savings account where it will gain 12% APR (claimable every month).

Cheers
PS: I also have !WINE !LOL


Hi @forykw, You Or @punknature2021 Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.390


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@punknature2021, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)