My Entry - Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 206: Mosque Charity Box Shadow

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hallo.. Good morning all shadow hunter friends wherever you are, meet me again @abizahid. It's great to be able to contribute again to this great community.

This is my fifth entry in the #shadowhunters community, hosted and curated by @melinda010100.

This morning around 7.30am I left the house to go buy breakfast for my wife and children at home. The weather was quite sunny and the morning sun shone all over the City where we lived with its bright light. The birds were constantly chirping as if to say thank you to the sun.

After buying breakfast according to the requests and wishes of my wife and children, I went straight home. On the way home, I also took the time to stop for a while in the courtyard or yard of the mosque in our village because I had a little need with a friend. After finishing the business with my friend, I rushed back to go home. However, I saw a mosque charity box located in front of the northern part of the mosque, precisely at the base of the steps that were exposed to sunlight and reflected its shadow. Seeing the shadow, I didn't waste it to take a picture right away.

Here are some photos of the shadow of the mosque charity box that I can share with all of my friends:

IMG_20220213_082307.jpg

IMG_20220213_082700.jpg

IMG_20220213_082545.jpg

IMG_20220213_082738.jpg

If you are interested in participating in this great community, here is the link peakd.com

Okay, that's all my post this morning. Thank you #Hive friends for being willing to read, comment, and upvote my post. Don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to also read my previous post. Warm greetings from me @abizahid...

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5K3VTf9SeR4nht8v.png

hive-didver2.gif

LocationLhokseumawe - Indonesia
Object PhotosShadow
Camera MakerXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 7
Take time08:27 wib
ISO Speed100
Flash ModeNo Flash
Sort:  

Congratulations @abizahid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for the support @hivebuzz

You're welcome @abizahid
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

I have supported and voted for your witness, thank you @hivebuzz
Screenshot_2022-02-14-21-00-32-534_com.android.chrome.jpg

Thank you for your support @abizahid, much appreciated!

@abizahid, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!