Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 317

in Shadow Hunters15 days ago

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 317 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-f376a29dd87de

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the weather from our various locations? It is yet another time to go out and hunt for great shadows. For this round of my hunt, I'll present shadows from three sources.

My first set of shadows for this round of contest comes from walls a maize plant. As I was walking past this particular farmland, I noticed that the sun has made a nice shadow of thr young maize plant. Just take a look and see:

The second shadow for this round comes from a cassava plant. On my way home in the afternoon I saw this shadow beautifully made by the cassava on this footpath. Here is it too.

The final shadows for this round comes from the iron metals placed on the fence. I also Just watched how smartly the sun brought out its shadows for everyone toe see.

That's all from me for this round of contest. Let's keep hunting for shadows too. Until next time, thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

How beautiful are the shadows of the corn and the plants, the last photograph has a beautiful shadow @alovely088

Wow, thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate ok.
!ALIVE
!LUV

@miprimerconcurso! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ alovely088. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

miprimerconcurso, alovely088 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.