Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 321

This is my entry into the Shadow Hunters Community Contest Round 321 by @melinda010100

To take part in this fun contest you may have a look at the contest rules via the link:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-smash-contest-round

Hello good people, hope we are all enjoying the weather from our various locations? It is yet another time to go out and hunt for great shadows. For this round of my hunt, I'll present shadows from three sources.

My first set of shadows for this round of contest comes from a guava tree. As I was walking past this particular track road, I noticed that the sun has made a nice shadow of guava tree. Just take a look and see:

The second shadow for this round comes from a satellite dish. I saw this shadow come out nice on the floor of my compound. Here is it too.

The third and final shadows for this round comes from the a tank stand. Just watch how smartly the sun brought out the shadows of the bars of this tank stand for everyone to see.

That's all from me for this round of contest. Let's keep hunting for shadows too. Until next time, thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  

Lovely shadows! Next time you may want to cleanup the trash! It would make the Shadow prettier! 😉

!LADY

Alright, I will. Thanks for the reminder.

You take nice shadows photo good luck friend.

Wow, thanks for the compliments friend. I appreciate your kind words.

The guava fruit is very delicious, although I haven't eaten one in a long time.
What beautiful shadows you have of the antenna and the branches of the tree @alovely088

Yeah, guava is very delicious. We have many of them here; thanks for the kind words too.
!ALIVE
!CTP

@miprimerconcurso! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ alovely088. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.