Shadow Hunters Contest Round 160 | Shadowhunters Contest Entry || Family Shadow

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
We continue hunting shadows in a community dedicated to it. I invite you to join to take photos of shadows that captivate the eyes of the hunters, organized by @melinda010100, that is, the focus of attention is the shadow of liking or reason for the message of the moment.

Visiting the park again I find the funny shadows of my little girl's toys and the interesting story of three beautifully colored horses forming a family nucleus.

A little pink pony entertains her parents from different directions, you can see the strong bond that unites them. The shadows confirm the feeling the girl has with her parents and the toys serve as an interpretation to express the love.


Thanks for commenting and supporting my shadow


Photos taken with my Noblex 551 phone.


Participate in the daily challenge of #shadowhunter aquí


Somos un club con derecho de admisión reservado que reúne a los mejores y más destacados miembros de la comunidad hispana, dándoles voz y voto, ya que nuestra estructura es democrática.

Visita y forma parte de nuestra comunidad The Talent Club

Visítanos en nuestro servidor de Discord


La Ciudad donde todos brillan.

Visita Discord



Diseño realizado en Canva

@AntonietaGonzl7 Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @amandaj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

The whole pony family! My daughter loved them when she was little. Nice post and great shadows!

Thanks, @melinda010100
The time I spend with the child in the park I make the most of it and look how I've been doing, I've played a lot.

So many places in the world had their parks closed during this past year. It's so nice to hear that you can enjoy playing in yours!

how are you dear friend @amandaj good afternoon
I love visiting your post, I always find creativity and good taste in your work, beautiful collection of shadows
I appreciate that you let us know
enjoy the rest of the afternoon

My colleague @jlufer
Thanks for your visit.
Being with my daughter gets me creative when I don't get shadows, her toys parade for me.