My entry to the Shadow hunters Round 187 / The Shadow of the Bottle Contest

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210911_152927.jpg

Separadores-43.png

Dear shadowhunters, here is my first participation in the #shadowhunters contest by @melinda010100 which has this new and nice name dedicated by @gems.and.cookies "SMASh".

For me it's an honor and a motivation to participate in this contest because here we are allowed to show our creativity and although I'm not an expert in photography and I don't have a professional camera, I signed up for this challenge!

I hope you like my photos!

Separadores-43.png

This is my entry for the contest and you may wonder why I selected this photo that at first glance would look so simple, but if we detail well we can see that beyond seeing a bottle containing ice inside, we can see in the center of the shadow that special glow of light that gives brightness and illumination, sometimes it is difficult to capture a shadow with illumination inside. Besides, there are two more shadows that were captured, we have the one of the pot in the background and the one to the left of the bottle.

I hope you like it.

Separadores-43.png

IMG_20210911_152501.jpg
Another shadow with light inside

IMG_20210911_152638.jpg
This one is special and very funny because the shadow looks like a little martian, heh heh.

IMG_20210911_152422.jpg
My silhouette at the door

IMG_20210911_153016.jpg
Here I loved this beautiful shade of the Aloe Vera plant.

IMG_20210911_152820.jpg
And here my silhouette on the wall

Separadores-43.png

All photos are my authorship

Translator

Separadores-43.png

Tarjeta.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! These are all wonderful shadow photos! You did great. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thank you very much, I feel motivated and congratulations for this project! I hope to be lucky! Best regards.