Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round #46. Reflection of my little garden

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

I describe the photograph, where you can see the reflection in the door of the van of my small garden, you can see the flowers, part of the house, my person taking the picture. I did not hesitate, to save in gallery the photo, thinking to publish in the #ShadowHunters community, in the initiative coordinated by @olgavita about reflex hunters Round #46.

If you want to participate here the link.
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@olgavita/reflection-hunters-contest-round-46




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Happy New year, @blanca56! Thank you for sharing this this reflection picture with us. To be included in the contest, please follow the rules. You still have time to change your post and please let me know when you do that. ❤

Great, colorful reflection and selfie on the car door! Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more