Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round #46

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

πŸŽ„ 🌞 πŸŽ„

WELCOME TO THE REFLECTION CONTEST

πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†

Dear friends, on this very first day of the NEW YEAR, we start our new round #46.

5 Winners will be selected from the entries. Each winner will receive 2 Hive OR 2 HBD and 100 Ecency POINTS.

IMG_20211229_143448.jpg

Many, many thanks to @melinda010100 πŸ’• ~ Shadow Hunters Community, @hive-179017 πŸ’• and @ecency.com πŸ’• for their support and contributing prizes.

Also, 50% of the beneficiary rewards on this post will be in support of @hive-179017 🐝

This round is special because our dear @annephilbrick is leaving the contest organized by her - as a host. Luckily, she is not leaving us and will continue working hard for the Shadow Hunters Community and being actively involved in. We all are very grateful to her for this awesome contest!

This is my first experience in hosting a contest so, dear friends, please wish me luck. From my side,

I want to wish you a happy, healthy and prosperous New 2022 year!

untitled.gif


The top photo was taken by me, @olgavita.
❄️The GIF was taken from the Hive Internet resources.❄️


😊Now, please take a moment to review the Contest entry Rules

‡️

πŸ”† Do not forget to PLACE your entry link/photo below in the comment section of THIS Contest post.

πŸ”…Also Post in the πŸ‘‰ Shadow Hunters Community

πŸ”†Tell us something about your Reflection using at least 50 words in English to describe. It is important!

πŸ”…Please include more than one photo in your post and should I mention that the photos must be your own.

πŸ”…One entry per person.

πŸ”…The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.

πŸ”…If you create a post with multiple reflection photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise it will be assume it is the first photo.

πŸ”†Please use πŸ‘‰ #Reflections as one of your first 5 tags.

reflection.jpg
Image credit~@brittandjosie

πŸ€—
The Shadow Hunters Community is grateful to all who set the community as beneficiary on their posts.
If you would like to help the community, you may also delegate HP to @hive-179017.

πŸπŸπŸ’žπŸπŸ

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC5zLwDtpoFJoREpMASrAiMf45WDwNahs5b88KbDkDZcwqKbPWT82d2RaeBKxjRUwhak4R1u33V5j11eb1yFxpMNqARxoKHDRz81o3kqvSb5YB1irnY4Zs.gif
Banner by @oceanbee


All comments written on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

archon.jpg
Partnered with
Archon.

Comment and earn tokens!

arch.jpg


Enter the Shadow Hunters contest by @melinda010100
Enter the Guess the Shadow contest by @eolianpariah

πŸŽ„

Happy New Year, dear friends!

πŸ’–


ecency.png

JvFFVmatwWHT5Fvr9KYC2ckcJeTNPxSHwBGG4zr8dtXQYKnQjtHVfAhA5rgEQBKApWjwkuH2HvGJbWjK7WDDduhrd5JjPBqqWzbPCnyULfDTP3hMbUmCtxArkEZZTapfYMSwdkNkbp.webp

The image is clickable

Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Happy New Year, my Hive friends🍾. This is my enty for the Reflection Hunters Contest, round 46.
/@miljo76/entry-for-the-reflection-hunters
bled_thumb.jpg

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Happy New Year to you too Dear Olga

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Always a pleasure to participate in Reflections contests.
Thank you!

🌞
HAPPY NEW YEAR Reflection Hunters...πŸŽ‰πŸ€—πŸ’ž..!
πŸ€—Thank you @olgavita for hosting the Reflection Contest. Fantastic way to start off the New Year 2022..πŸŽ‰.
I'm looking most forward to seeing everyone's awesome Reflections πŸŒžπŸ“Έ

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New year, dear @annephilbrick! My very best wishes to you for the 2022 and lots of thanks for everything you have been doing for the community πŸ’

Hi dear @annephilbrick, thank you for the great job you done until now.
Happy new year :-D

🌞
Hello..!
@occhiblu
Thank You..!
I truly enjoyed hosting.
Every week I most delighted seeing all the amazing beautiful Reflections being shared..πŸ’–.
πŸŽ‰Happy New YearπŸŽ‰

Hello dear OlgavitaπŸ™ thank you for hosting this contest. looking forward to new ideas. Happy new year wishing you good health and happinessπŸŒΉπŸ’–

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you @hindavi, I will do my best for the community. I wish the new year to become very successful and pleasant for you and your family ❀️

Β‘Feliz inicio del aΓ±o 2022! para la comunidad @hive-179017 y @olgavita . Agradezco a @annephilbrick Y @melinda010100 , por haber sostenido este significativo concurso. Les auguro Γ©xitos y pronto retorno.
AcΓ‘ dejando mi foto de entrada y enlace al concurso.

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@numa26/concurso-de-cazadores-de-reflexiones--ronda-46#comments

Happy start of the year 2022! to the @hive-179017 and @olgavita community. I thank @annephilbrick and @melinda010100 , for holding this meaningful contest. I wish them success and soon return.
Here leaving my entry photo and link to the contest.

image.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️ Thank you for your greetings and please do not worry, our dear @annephilbrick and @melinda010100 have been working hard for the whole community and we all are extremally grateful to them!
tips.png

I love this pic, @numa26, success in the contest!!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you for the support, @ecency!

Best wishes to all of you for a fantastic new 2022, dear friends of the Shadow Community, and welcome to dear @olgavita as the new guest of my favorite Reflection Contest :-))))
Full speed ahead

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you and welcome to participate again!

Welcome @olgavita
I hope you will have a great time here!
My entry:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@dontcare89/reflections-in-my-neighbourhood-entry

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

My greetings to the first participant❀️! Thank you for entering the contest.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

tips.png

Thank you @olgavita for hosting the Reflection Contest. Fantastic way to start off the New Year 2022..πŸŽ‰.!!!
My entry:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@shaonshs/enty-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️

Happy New Fantastic 2022 Year my dear reflection lovers:-))))
Here I am again with my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 46
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@road2horizon/my-entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-46

46.jpg

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Hi reflection friends!! happy new beautiful 2022 year :-)))
Here there is my entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 46
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@occhiblu/entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest-round-46

46.jpg

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

happy new year to all reflectionists. 2022 is here with brand new possibilities

πŸŽ†Happy New Year
@eolianpariah ..!
I'm very excited for the Reflection Contest going forward in 2022πŸŒžπŸ“Έ
:-D

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year, @eolianpariah πŸŽ„! I am sure we all expect something better from the 2022. Let our dreams become true πŸ™!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

This is my post with reflections that came from the old year.

image.png

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@alechi/morning-reflection

@olgavita, congratulations on the first thematic post about reflections.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for your kind words and entering this round! I am glad to see you in the contest.❀️
tips.png

Happy New Year to the shadow and reflections hunter community. This is my entry for the contest. https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@jomancub/lights-in-the-cups-entry

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Here is my entry. https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@rt395/an-eerie-reflection-my-entry

Thank you! Happy New Year!

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

πŸŽ„ Thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Happy new year all of my loving friends....
And many many thanks @olgavita for hosting the Reflection Contest.

received_697008671652113.jpeg

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jamirul/6y9jpp-entry-for-the-reflection-hunters-contest

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

My entry this year 2022. Good luck to all participants.

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@elitogold/reflection-hunters-contest-round-46

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Happy New Year!
I wish you a successful start and all the very best to the whole community!
I am sure @olgavita will be a great host and the reflection contest will continue to run smoothly.

Big applause for @annephilbrick for her incredible dedication. πŸ€—

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you @nelinoeva for your credit of trust. I will do my best for the community. For the new year - I wish it to be happy and successful for you and your family.

πŸŒžπŸ’“
Thank you...!
@nelinoeva
I'm very excited for Reflection Contest in the New Year 2022πŸŽ‰..!
:-D

My entry to the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round #46
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@dalersilfver/pine-branch

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

It's my pleasure!

Happy New Year Everyone
This my post for reflection hunter contest round #46... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@muthafaka/my-entry-for-the-reflection-hunter-contest-round-46

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

I super like this

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Here's my entry link
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@yhuddee111/trees-in-river-or-my
Happy new year guys

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Thank you too,
A happy new year to you too

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Sounds good. I love shadows and reflections. I don't know why I found this community only now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

You are very welcome, @juanvegetarian! I am sure you will find something interesting for our competitions πŸ™‚.

Thanks, @olgavita. I think I can find something to upload for a post for the competitions. 😁

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I am looking forward to findings πŸ’•

Here's a link to my entry. Happy New Year! 😊

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@juanvegetarian/my-entry-for-the-reflection

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Buenas tardes. Por aquΓ­ les dejo mi entrada al concurso de la Comunidad de Cazadores de Sombras ~ Ronda #46.
https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@jaci11/concurso-de-cazadores-de-reflejos--ronda-46-reflection-hunters-contest--round-46espeng

image.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Good luck with the hosting, it looked perfect to me!
Happy New Year and here is my first entry to the challenge :)

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@tengolotodo/reflection-hunters-contest-round-46

img_20211217_132013.jpg

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

happy new year to all
welcome and best wishes to @olgavita as our new contest host
here is my chilling entry to this cool contest
p1320528_edited.jpg

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@eolianpariah2/entry-reflections-46-walking-on

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Happy New Year to you @olgavita and thank you.

Hello friends, how are you in this new year... hope all is well.
This my reflection hunter round 46

IMG_20220103_212146.jpg

I really lik... https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@lilemka/my-entry-reflection-post-46

This is my entry Reflection Contest round #46:

My Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round #46: My Daughter in Reflection https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@parung76/my-entry-for-the-reflection

Thank you 😊😊😊.

Thank to @olgavita, @melinda010100, @seckorama, @annephilbrick, @hive-179017, @eolianpariah

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Thank you.

Congratulations on hosting the competition, Olga. Will be sure to send entries in.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Thank you @leelektrik. I could not have imagined how much time it takes! You are welcome to participate. In this round we have had more than 30 entries!!! Sounds crazy 😲

Yes, I remember when my mother ran the Cook With Us contest and how much time it took.

Dear Host @olgavita here is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 46th
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@callmenana/reflection-hunters-contest-entry-round-b7bc189842a27

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Happy New Year my sista! Thank you

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi everybody!
Happy New Year 2022
My entry Reflections Hunter Contest Round 46
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@mllg/reflection-hunters-contest-my-entry-round-46

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Happy New Year and πŸŽ„ thank you for entering this round! ❀️
tips.png

There are 2 pages
Pages