Shadow Hunters #184. The shadow of a motorcycle wheel.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, Shadow Hunters...!

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative. Ideal space to share shadow photos.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-184

My participation:
It is 8 o'clock at night, under the light of the street lighting, a visitor arrives on a motorcycle, when parking I notice that it casts a shadow of the front wheel, which I captured to share with the community.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

Sort:  

I always admire those that take shadow pictures.

How beautiful!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for visiting my publication.

You're most welcome dear.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great shadow photo! I love the night time color. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Nice cycle wheel shadow. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎