SUPERMARKET REFLECTIONS

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

I'm always surprised at how there is always something relatively interesting to see and photograph around the supermarkets in the suburban areas at the outskirts of the city. At first sight, these are some of the most boring places that I can imagine. A dull mix of uninteresting architecture, large parking lots, stupid billboards and cheesy adverts ... but ...

(Enlargeable)

... that makes the cool details even cooler ... and more precious.

img_0366_malo.jpg

Earlier this morning, when I parked my car in front of the big store called KONZUM, I was greeted by five stars ...

img_0367_malo.jpg

... on the small delivery truck. They looked a bit like a celestial representation of the Daltons from the Lucky Luke comics. You know ... those guys, brothers, often in prison uniforms, that are usually aligned from the tallest to the shortest one ... or vice versa.

img_0373_malo.jpg

Half an hour later, with the shopping done, I was in front of the supermarket again ... and this time I noticed some reflections ...

img_0370_krop_malo.jpg

... I mean, I surely saw them many times before ... but only today, for the first time, I saw that this could be something worth of a post ...

img_0370_malo.jpg

... and so, I took a couple of shots ...

img_0374_krop_malo.jpg

... before driving away.

It was raining last night, and although the streets were already dry when I woke up, the early morning was still cloudy.

img_0368_malo.jpg

As I was slowly driving across the parking lot, the city bus was taking another passenger ...

img_0369_malo.jpg

... and it looked ready to continue its route.

And that's all. Just a little slice of the suburban atmosphere. As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @borjan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!

You make a common trip to the supermarket artsy. !LUV

Wonderful reflection photos!

Thank you :)

hello dear friend @borjan good afternoon.
You always dazzle us with your photographic work. Congratulations on the excellent shots.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Thank you :)

@borjan, you were given LUV from @crrdlx. About LUV: https://peakd.com/@luvshares