My shadow for Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 168


Hello everybody. I have a central "backyard" (May I say a "centeryard?) in my house and, for reasons of insecurity, we had to put bars on it to prevent someone from climbing the wall and jumping inside.
I hadn't realized the shadow it was projecting. Here I share it with you. I hope you like it.

Hola a todos. Tengo en mi casa un patio central y, por motivos de inseguridad, nos vimos en la necesidad de colocarle rejas para evitar que alguien trepara la pared y se lanzara dentro.
No me había dado cuenta de la sombra que proyectaba. Acá la comparto con ustedes. Espero les agrade.

If you want participating in this contest, look for its rules clicking here

Si deseas participar en este concurso lee sus bases haciendo click acá

For my part I invite @josevas217 and @amaponian

Por mi parte invito a @josevas217 y @amaponian

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow photo! I think your 'center yard' might be what we refer to as a 'court yard'. I like houses that are designed that way. They have so many lovely windows. It is a bit sad that we need to have bars to keep us safe. They do make wonderful shadows, though! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

¡Gran foto de sombra! Creo que su jardín central podría ser lo que llamamos un patio. Me gustan las casas diseñadas de esa manera. Tienen tantas ventanas preciosas. Es un poco triste que necesitemos tener rejas para mantenernos a salvo. ¡Sin embargo, hacen sombras maravillosas! ¡Gracias por participar en el concurso de sombras!