You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuqueque's Shadow - SMASh Contest #202

in Shadow Hunters • 2 years ago

Good thing I've never had one fall on my bed, 🤣 I like to have them in the house to avoid unwanted crawling insects. The photo was taken in the morning at about 9:30, but here the mornings at this time of the year are usually very sunny, and yes, it was hot. Thank you very much for stopping by 😊

Sort:  

hehe well then you are very lucky lol. I almost jumped out of my skin when one landed next to my face on the pillow one night🤣🤣🤣

Oh gosh, I would have shrieked with fright and woke up the whole neighborhood 😂. I don't mind having them around, but I don't like to touch them, and the thought of one on my face gives me heebie jeebies, hehe

Well, it made me think.... they probably have landed on my head before in my sleep...(she shivers and shakes haha). Absolute heebie jeebies lol