Sort:  

I knew it would be, that's why I chose pink. Also, there is no rainbow coloured, which is what I would have preferred for you, being as you're so colourful 😁💙

So I searched Princess, rainbow, gif because I'm a princess and the other two for obvious reasons. I found one. This one. I linked it instead of posting it because I'm not sure what to think other than I think it's disturbing.

Do little boys watch cartoons with cartoon girls who look like that gif?!?

You really don't want to know what's been going on in Canada for the last several years with regard to children, do you? It is disturbing.

I think you're more this kind:

Yeee Haw!!

You're right, I don't. People trip out on bus cuz we don't have a TV but it doesn't mean I'm not shocked when I learn things regardless how old they are. I saw that Princess gif and my mind went all over the place.

That's a bad message to send at a young age but what do I know? I don't even have kids.

Ha! I don't have a tv either. My father always called it an "idiot box" for a reason and I agree with him. I get a similar response to what you do about not having a tv, among other things.

At this point, for several years, nothing much surprises me. That said, many things I observe never fail to sicken me. This is most especially true where children are concerned. I have none either. It's programming children intentionally, same as the school curriculum in this province, which I took the time to read in detail. It's such a radical change from when I went to school. I think if you look back to when you were a child, that will put you in a position to make a good assessment of the current world state.

Here it's called National Curriculum.

How lovely (sarc). I took a little read of it and spotted some of the usual gang. Here, it's not federal; each is provincial. I see that coming to an end here and all supposed learning continuing on the virtual path towards furthering homogeneous box living.