Sort:  

A chocolate toaster oven would melt in the slightest warmth, so that's completely impractical and ridiculous.......UNLESS.....you have some super secret sweet chocolate construction methods you aren't sharing here. 🤔🤔🤔

Well then I'm not gonna tell you about the matching chocolate coffee pot.

Ohhhhhhhhhh, chocolate coffee pot! Now I must know! Do you know the secrets of double chocolate stout also?

Double chocolate stout?!? You can't be serious. That's the craziest thing I ever heard.

I'm completely serious. I am, after all a connoisseur, but you wouldn't know that information. Now you do.
I don't see how you could possibly call double chocolate stout crazy when you have obviously not experienced it. This from someone with a chocolate toaster oven and coffee pot???

Gently leads you to a visual sample of double chocolate stout