You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REFLECTION HUNTERS CONTEST ENTRY, WITH A LITTLE STORY, IF THAT'S OKAY?

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

I edited this to say "I swear that was supposed to say 'stuck'

I bit on that gator. Not sure how the heck you manage to keep making that farm even cooler but mission accomplished. I kept waiting for the frozen pond ones. You suck it in at the end.

The memories you're making for the little ones.. Well, I guess only they know but I have a vague idea what they'll look like.

Sort:  

Precious memories for sure.
Got you with the gator. 😁
That ice-skating picture was included just for you and I sucked it in at the end for your viewing pleasure.
We've had company for the last several days and it has been long overdue. @farm-mom is in her glory now but she always gets a little depressed when they go home. I have to admit, I get a little down myself when they go.

Have a wonderful day my friend. Your latest post I'll check out when they leave later on today, it looks like another good one.

L... O... L....

Take your time, sir. Enjoy yourself, see you soon.