Shades of wine glasses

in Shadow Hunters5 months ago

It all happened one night, it's possible that there was a full moon that hid while I was in a coffee bar drinking wine.
Then, at some point, the facility had to close because it was late at night, actually it was beginning in the morning.

I was left with a full glass to drink and a beautiful, wonderful night for a walk.
So I went for a walk with the glass and returned it after a day when I washed it and drank some more from it .
It's a beautiful handmade glass and it's great and doesn't let go which is great .

The glass is back and I welcome you all to HIVE with this glass return walk ,and it arrived whole .

Until the next adventure .

THE END

Sort:  

Continuation

anyone didn't do this drank .washed . & wash that glass and keep the staff happy and fucking horny ;))

Very inventive and cunning. You make your shadow drunk so you can stay sober. I always suspected that you are a local genius 😀