You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 168

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

This last month has been quite good for me. I was able to buy the air, a hand mixer, and a cell phone. I think I have worked a lot ... I hope next month to be able to have my dream blender and so little by little ... I always said that I knew I would achieve many things being here.🙏🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

I knew about the hand mixer, but you got a phone too? That is fantastic and you still have lots of Hive in your wallet. I am so proud of you!

¡Bien hecho! Nos encantaría ver su encantador arte de aves publicado en la comunidad de amigos emplumados.

just a few days ago I took a photo of a hummingbird. but they are too fast ... Maybe I could take some photos of my mom's parrots they are so cute and they talk a lot

IMG-20210502-WA0079.jpg

That's a lovely shot! Your new phone takes great photos and any bird photos that you take are always welcome in the Feathered Friends Community. Always keep in mind that posts with at least 3 photos and 250 words get the best curation rewards.

¡Esa es una foto preciosa! Tu nuevo teléfono toma excelentes fotos y las fotos de aves que tomes siempre son bienvenidas en la Comunidad de amigos emplumados. Siempre tenga en cuenta que las publicaciones con al menos 3 fotos y 250 palabras obtienen las mejores recompensas de curación.