You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEDPOST^^^^^SHADOW HUNTERS CONTEST ROUND 183

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

How fun!!!! I love when my siblings and all our kids get together for fun times! The bluefest sounds perfect for a get together that doesn't make you do all the entertaining! I like to cook ahead of time myself, it makes it much easier to not have to be in the kitchen and miss out on things! I am so nosy interested in what is going on!

I just did a post/musing piece on a box of memories. LOL Great minds and all that.

Happy Birthday to AVA! That was a milestone for me! I'm always glad to hear from you! I get excited too. Life is good!! #alwaysaflower for you! XO

4od4FA9FGiMvFQSyyWGJrhZechDX2Kjzd5PYt6PT1jztCFzBjKh3zr4vLfrhCGX8ftvM9hkRtJ5VaLg1XrC3GoyKGw3Vf8Wo6R5RggDD645aZbZRe2ffFMZsadiEjjNbWXLs5QmxJoPMztYvXwdJBuce4JZfoLKdYRJQ957wjR6encpzVf4phNQipmdGa71NMRDafS1HmWrQchrQSmVVj.jpg

Sort:  

ohhhh, thanks for the flower. So pretty.
There's no doubt we have similar mindset. I always enjoy your posts, your poetry inspires me.
Thanks for taking the time to reply, I know you are a busy lady.
Enjoy the day my friend.