My entry to the Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 241. [En-Es] Friends

Greetings to all Friends of Hive and Shadow hunters community.
This is my contribution to this week's, Smash #241, challenge from @melinda.

Saludos a todos los Amigos de Hive y comunidad de Shadow hunters.
Esta es mi contribución al reto de esta semana, Smash #241 de @melinda.



Luckily last week I had some help with my Shadow hunting
Here are some:

Afortunadamente, la pasada semana tuve ayuda en mi Cacería de sombras.
Aquí están algunas:



My youngest son with a friend.

Mi hijo menor con un amigo.

IMG_20221019_073756.jpg

Literature homework.

Tarea de literatura.

IMG_20221018_065639.jpg

A little butterfly slept on the ceiling, inside the house one night and, when I checked, I realized that there were two shadows of her.

Una mariposita durmió una noche en el techo, dentro de la casa y, cuando revisé, me di cuenta de que habían dos sombras de ella.

IMG_20221014_224221.jpg

Houses and plants, at noon, on the way home.

Casas y plantas, al mediodía, camino a casa.

IMG_20221017_122426.jpg

Friends walking.

Amigos caminando.

IMG_20221019_074521.jpg

Here the shadows of the plants serve the kitten to shelter from the sun, hide and stalk birds and reptiles.

Aquí las sombras de las plantas le sirven a la gatita para resguardarse del sol, esconderse y acechar aves y reptiles.

IMG_20220907_100032_1 (1).jpg

All photos are mine and taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C smartphone.
Thank you so much for stopping by and viewing my shadow photos.
Be very well, take care.

Todas las fotos son mias y tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente Redmi 9C de Xiaomi.
Muchas gracias por detenerse y ver mis fotos de sombras.
Que estén muy bien, cuidense.

_Logo.gif
Gif made with / Gif hecho con Canva
Translated with / Traducido con: Google translator

Sort:  

Very nice that photo of the shadow of both boys with the phone. cool!
Cheers @elentogether


Muy buena esa foto de la sombra de ambos muchachos con el teléfono. ¡Genial!
Saludos @elentogether

Thank you!, but the credit goes to my son, who is the one who took the photo. Cheers @henrycalu 🙂.

You always find such delightful shadows and create a post I look forward reading! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you very much for allowing me to participate and for those nice words 🙂