You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Went To Shadow Hunters Contest And All I Got Were These Shitty Haircuts

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Good morning @dandays, your cover photo is stunning, I love it.
It's funny, although I read #shadowhunters, this may be only my second time in the challenge.
This is a really wonderful, warm community that welcomes everyone. It's fun!!
Nice to see you here. As always your post is funny and your shadow pix are awesome.
Have a lovely day !

Sort:  

Well I'm glad I didn't disappoint @farm-mom, thanks for stopping by in between there, here, and the drip in the toilet. Sounds funny like that huh? In the toilet. When we were in Greece, the first time Hope (British chick who ran the program—GEM!!!!!!!!) at the refugee center said "rinse out the mop bucket in the toilet" I was..... 🤔 🥶 👀

'Ah.. toilet, bathroom, got it! Where there's a drain is in the ground n stuff.. ok, I'm with you now.'

They call'em toilets over there, takes a minute to get used to. I know I'm WwWAaAayYyy off subject here and you're not the only one who doesn't know how in the world we got where we're at, I'm as confused as you are so before it gets any worse.....

💖

img_3462.jpg
Shadowed Locks - Royal Albert Dock, Liverpool UK