You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest | Round 163 | Reflection of a Shadow

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Oh yes.. those shadows are in the water. We always see shadows on dry land.
I've yet to capture a shadow in air like the clouds. That will be a huge challenge indeed.
You've got to watch the tv series. It's on Netflix, if you subscribe to it.
I much prefer the books - let your imagination run wild

Sort:  

I definitely prefer books over TV. Give me a title to start with and author?

To be honest, I haven't actually held a book for quite sometime though I have a library of books back home.
Somehow, having books around, makes me feel more intelligent :)
Plus my eyesight ain't very good anymore. I have to use reading glasses if I want to read.

I borrow ebooks from my library and read them on my Kindle. Then I can make the font as big as I need it to be!