Community Celebration: Shadow Hunters Community

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

image.png
Source

Greetings, everyone.

Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am participating in the Hive challenge and the topic of the Hive Challenge is "Community Celebration". It's a great challenge that you can also participate in this challenge, here is the Link you can also join Hive Challenge: Community Celebration. In the community celebration, I want to celebrate my happy journey with the Shadow Hunterscommunity and I am sharing my happiness with this community with you.


Screenshot_20220214-142857_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot


I joined the Hive platform in 2019. Then I was regular on Hive for a few days. A few months later I couldn't log in on hive. I made a mess with my passwords and I thought I lost my password. For that reason, I was not active on the hive for a few months. In the previous year, I found my saved hive passwords and I got an opportunity to be active on this great platform.

After returning I found a great community, which is called Shadow Hunters. In this community, I found so much amazing content every week. Also, I can write every day here. The theme of this community is just amazing which attracts me. There are so many communities based on photography. But the Shadow Hunters community is exceptional for its theme. Here people can share their exceptional shadow & reflection photography with writing. The contest runs every week in this community. Admins & Moderators (@melinda010100 , @olgavita , @annephilbrick and @seckorama) of this community are also friendly and kind. They made good comments in every post. The delegation system is also active in this community and users who delegates in this community get upvoted from the community.

There are so many communities on hive but particularly in this community, I saw everyone make good comments. I also realised from this community that shadows and reflections are like our two companions, we find them everywhere. We walked under the sunlight, we got shadows. We looked into the water we got reflections. Shadow and reflection exist everywhere. When we do good works and we depart from the world, people follow our good works. Actually, people follow the shadow of your footsteps to the good work. When we do good works, also we got some good things as a reward and that's a reflection of our good work, so the theme is wonderful. Everyone in this community is friendly, I got so many good friends here. It's a great asset to the community.

Users are also delegating in this community. This community is growing day by day. Contests and rules are easy to understand and everyone can participate by following some simple rules. We also get so many rewards like hive , ecency points, archon token from those contests .I spend most of my hive journey with this community. I am very happy to be a part of this Shadow Hunters family.


Thank You For Reading


Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words! Shadow Hunters Community would not be a success without people like you!

Thanks a lot for your nice words.

🤗
We truly enjoy seeing your lovely Shadows and Reflections
@jishan5
Thank you for sharing, participating and engaging.
Community💞Family
Much Gratitude..🌞❣

Your nice words will insprire me. Thank you.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more