Shadow Photography For Round 232- Shadow in the Railway Station

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

I am with this beautiful shadow hunter community for the past year. It's amazing to feel that I am being a part of this family. Anyway, I am entering my entry for round 232.

Today I have shared some shadows in the Parbatipur Railway Station, Bangladesh. This railway station is not so far from our house. So I can constantly visit this place and also when I travel by train to another city, this place must be mentioned. This is one of the famous junctions in Bangladesh and shadows are everywhere in the place. So finding shadows was not so difficult here. On the over bridge, on the stairs in the station enclosures bring the shadows with the rise of the sun.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Nice animation.

Love that zig-zag shadow on the stairs! Great shadow photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you very much