You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMASh 195 - Three Generations In A Shadow

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello dear friend @gems.and.cookies good afternoon
There is nothing more beautiful than being with the family; I loved this selection of images of the three generations
Yes, the price of the hive is extraordinary, let's hope it continues with this bullish behavior
I wish you a splendid weekend

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for this unexpected appreciation of my post. Yes, family is the basic foundation of life and society and there's no place I would rather be than with them 🤗

As of now it seems Hive has quietly settled down around the $2 levels. It may be the end if the bull run but who knows? This may just be a lull before it moves up again. Let us wait with eager anticipation 😊