¨Shadow Hunters Contest¨ # 144 Elements of the ¨publishes¨

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
There is nothing more satisfying than being part of a community of kind people, who have empathy for the other person, and appreciate the things they do and celebrate the success of others. Those beautiful things happen here. ¨Shadow HuntersCommunity¨:  It goes without saying that we love being here with my family, we feel part of it, we are satisfied doing what we do, ¨Hunt¨ ¨shadows¨!


Source: Family Album


A community is never alone, there are always friendly people behind it who make the place functional, and that with their collaboration everything is possible; They are sponsors, jurors, and mentors; I appreciate what you do with all my heart. @good-karma @ecency @pixresteemer #archon @ocd @annephilbrick @melinda010100 Thank you all very much


Source: Family Album


¨Thankful¨ to my wife for the great ¨work¨ that he does taking the photographs, this week I visit the city and take the opportunity to take some beautiful photographs. The search focused on elements of the ¨via¨ ¨publica¨


Source: Family Album


You would be surprised by the things you can find on the street projecting a beautiful ¨sombra¨, even a trash holder can become that image you were looking for so much.


Source: Family Album


You never know what you're going to find, even a signal can "cast" a beautiful "shadow"


Source: Family Album


A lantern goes unnoticed in the plaza, but not for a ¨shadowhunter¨ who saw its projection; Images captured with a ¨NikonCoolpixB500¨


Source: Family Album




Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Hi, @jlufer! Nice town shadow hunting here. !BEER

Hello dear friend @seckorama good afternoon
happy that my images were to your liking, I appreciate your kind words, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a great night and a happy rest

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Hello dear friends @ecency good afternoon
Thank you for the great support you give us every week.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend
enjoy it a lot

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Another marvelous Shadow hunt, my friends, and a great post showing all the shadows that you found around town, Gabriela!
Thanks for all the kind words about the Shadow Hunters Community @jlufer. I feel the same as you and love seeing all the support you all give each other. You all make this community a success! 💕

It is a real pleasure dear friends, the good things that one feels must be transmitted
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Greetings friend @jlufer what a good job, we can find a shadow where we least think of it.

See you later brother, blessings and greetings for you and your whole family !

hello dear friend @amestyj good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words and support that you give to my work
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

You've got great skills hunting down shadows !

hello dear friend @ thisis.zara good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

🌞
A Wonderful collection of shadows found in the city..!!
@jlufer
Thank you sharing your kind heartfelt and encouraging words/ thoughts for the Shadow Hunters Community. Most greatly appreciated.
😊
Thank you for participating in the Shadow Photo Contest ~ Round 144.

hello dear friend @annephilbrick good evening
It is a real pleasure, I tell the reality of how things are and what my heart feels
I take this opportunity to wish you a prosperous week


hello dear friends @ hive-179017 good day
Thank you very much for the great support you give to my post, they are really very kind
have a great day everyone

Congratulations on last week's win and now you come for more ... hahahaha
Hello Friend.
The first photograph is a perfect shadow and has an optical effect that makes you doubt.
Will the basket be on the floor?

how are you dear friend @amandaj good day.
happy to know that my images are to your liking, the shadow of the garbage can is amazing, my wife is doing a great job taking the images.

Thank you very much for your kind words, I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon