When it comes to shadow hunting, the city center is the place (Es-Eng)

in Shadow Hunters7 months ago
Octubre es uno muy especial, es el mes donde más celebraciones tenemos en la familia, y como siempre suelo compartir con mis amigos de esta genial ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  Iniciamos el mes con la fiesta del ¨Kari¨ ¨Octubre¨, y el ¨octubre¨¨fest¨ luego viene el cumpleaños de mi hijo Iván, el domingo que viene festejamos el día de las madres, después tenemos el cumpleaños de Maxi, el novio de mi hija, el domingo siguiente festejamos nuestro derecho a escoger quien nos gobierne, días después tenemos la celebración de cumpleaños de mi esposa Gabriela, luego viene el momento de celebración de cumpleaños de Brenda, al día siguiente festejamos el cumple de mi nieta Abigail, y concluimos el mes con la celebración de ¨Halloween¨. Como les mencione al principio es un mes muy especial, si bien me gustan las celebraciones, hay que tener dinero para las fiestas y los obsequios, y es donde radica mi preocupación


Source: Family Álbum


October is a very special month, it is the month where we have the most celebrations in the family, and as always I usually share this great time with my friends ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  We start the month with the ¨Kari¨ ¨October¨ festival, and the ¨October¨¨fest¨ then comes the birthday of my son Iván, next Sunday we celebrate Mother's Day, then we have the birthday of Maxi, my daughter's boyfriend, the following Sunday we celebrate our right to choose who governs us, days later we have the birthday celebration of my wife Gabriela, then comes the time to celebrate Brenda's birthday, the next day we celebrate my granddaughter Abigail's birthday, and we conclude the month with the celebration of “Halloween”. As I mentioned at the beginning, it is a very special month. Although I like celebrations, you have to have money for parties and gifts, and that is where my concern lies


Tal como les comenté en el ¨post¨:  del día de ayer, los días domingos aprovecho para hacer actividades que sirvan de relajación, así puedo comenzar la semana con las ¨emociones¨ ¨equilibradas¨ y lleno de ¨energías¨ para afrontar cualquier cosa que se presente. Como todos los lunes debo comenzar por el organismo que autoriza los ¨medicamentos¨, no hace falta recordarles que es un lugar donde entras de buen humor y sales muy fastidiado con la atención y falta de empatía de las personas que atienden allí, no se ponen en el lugar de las personas que asisten por necesidad, ya que nadie que tenga el dinero suficiente para asumir el costo de los medicamentos permitiría que los traten como hacen. Como esto no es algo que desee hacer, trato de equilibrar haciendo fotografías que me gusten mucho, y si me conocen, sabrán que me refiero a los frentes de los edificios de la ciudad





Source: Family Álbum


As I told you in the ¨post¨:  from yesterday, on Sundays I take the opportunity to do activities that serve to relax, so I can start the week with ¨emotions¨ ¨balanced¨ and full of ¨energies¨ to face anything that arises. As every Monday I must start with the body that authorizes the "medications", there is no need to remind them that it is a place where you enter in a good mood and leave very annoyed with the attention and lack of empathy of the people who serve there, they do not get in the place of people who attend out of necessity, since no one who has enough money to bear the cost of medications would allow them to be treated as they do. Since this is not something I want to do, I try to balance it by taking photographs that I really like, and if you know me, you will know that I am referring to the fronts of buildings in the city


Como de costumbre la atención no ha sido buena, y aunque no me sorprende y por más que trato de que no me afecte lo hace, lo peor de todo es que te amargas gratis, ya que los medicamentos no estaban, y como siempre no es un problema de ello, la respuesta es simple, los medicamentos no están, y pasen la semana que viene, quizás ya estén disponibles; mientras tanto uno tiene que soportar las dolencias en la ¨boca¨ del ¨estómago¨ provocado por las ¨gastritis¨¨erosiva¨. Se imaginan que este tipo de estrés no contribuye en nada a tu salud, y aunque no te quieres amargar lo haces, por eso siempre voy al hermoso parque a disfrutar de la pareja de ¨cardenales¨ que acostumbran a estar allí. Ver a estas aves disfrutar su vida me tranquiliza y me hace reflexionar, que nada puedo hacer ante este tipo de situaciones, ya que el único que pierde más salud con mi comportamiento soy yo





Source: Family Álbum


As usual, the attention has not been good, and although it does not surprise me and no matter how much I try not to let it affect me, it does, the worst Everything is that you get bitter for free, since the medications were not there, and as always it is not a problem, the answer is simple, the medications are not there, and come next week, perhaps they will already be available; Meanwhile one has to endure the ailments in the “mouth” of the “stomach” caused by “erosive” gastritis. They imagine that this type of stress does not contribute anything to your health, and although you do not want to get bitter, you do it, that is why I always go to the beautiful park to enjoy the couple of "cardinals" that are usually there. Seeing these birds enjoy their life calms me and makes me reflect, that I can do nothing in this type of situation, since the only one who loses more health with my behavior is me


A decir verdad me pasaría el día entero en este bello parque, la serenidad que hay es increíble. Me gusta como las aves han aprendido a confiar en las personas, y convivir armoniosamente. Aunque me gusta mucho estar aquí, debo regresar a casa, para eso debo caminar a la vera del rio, una oportunidad única para hacer la ¨cacería¨ de ¨sombras¨ de los días lunes, una actividad que nos gusta mucho hacer en familia.





Source: Family Álbum


To tell the truth, I would spend the entire day in this beautiful park, the serenity there is incredible. I like how birds have learned to trust people, and coexist harmoniously. Although I really like being here, I must return home, for that I must walk along the river, a unique opportunity to do the "shadow hunt" on Mondays, an activity that we really like to do as a family.


Como lo menciono en el título de mi publicación, cuando se trata de cazar sombras, sin dudas el mejor lugar es la ciudad, en las calles hay mucho elementos que en la posición correcta dan hermosas proyecciones de sombras, como esta fotografía de sombra de mi esposa Gabriela que escogí para participar del ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  una hermosa iniciativa que permite a nuestra ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ fotografiar a cuantas proyecciones de sombras se presenten ante nosotros


Source: Family Álbum


As I mention in the title of my post, when it comes to hunting shadows, without a doubt the best place is the city, in the streets there are many elements that in the correct position give beautiful projections of shadows, like this shadow photograph of my wife Gabriela that I chose to participate in the ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  a beautiful initiative that allows our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ to photograph as many shadow projections as appear before us



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Wow! October is really a special month for you and your family, so many birthdays. I'm also October born, my birthday is in few days time.

So sorry that you have to experience such from medical attendants. It's the same in my country. They don't give their patients and customers proper attention, unless you are a VIP.

Your photos are beautiful!
I wish you a happy October🎉

It's good to know that you also have a birthday this month, dear friend @phyna, have a great time
Thank you very much for appreciating my photographs, you are very kind

The pleasure is mine, friend.😊

Hola Luis :) Te deseo mucha paciencia para lidiar con todos los trámites que necesites y por lo que veo, tu octubre va a estar bastante ocupado. Espero que puedas relajarte y disfrutar las celebraciones de la mejor manera.

Por otro lado, que bueno ver a Gabriela en las fotos de este post. Ahora que lo pienso, hace unos meses conversamos y me dio mucha informacion para poder ir a los Esteros del Iberá pero por estos días mi rumbo cambió y sigo en la provincia de San Juan, ya acercándose el verano con bastante calor. Seguramente postergue mi paseo por el norte para el año que viene cuando hayan temperaturas un poco menos cálidas.

Te mando un saludo y espero que tengas un buen día 😃

Hola Laura como estas.
No es muy comun que Gaby salga en las fotografias, ya que es la que se ocupa de hacer las tomas, estas las hice yo mientras ella descansaba sus brazos
A proposito, esos rollos que tiene en sus manos son afiches que no dieron en la casa del Ibera para vos, como Gabriela quedo en contacto con las chicas de alli, nos dijeron que pasaramos a buscar materiales del estero para encuadrat, lo que vamos a necesitar es tu direccion cuando estes de regreso en Bs As asi te lo madamos.
Muchas gracias por todo el apoyo que siempre me brindas, aprovecho para desearte una hermosa tarde

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you dear friends

I wholeheartedly appreciate the enormous support you always give me, you are very kind.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much dear friends for the enormous support you give me

Many beautiful photos and some really great shadows. Love your entry photo!

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

always so kind supporting my publications
Thank you very much dear friend @melinda010100 for appreciating my photography
have a great day

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@melinda010100 has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thank you dear friends
I wish you all a happy start to the week