Sort:  

I honestly don't know how you do it, do you split yourself up growing 4 arms or you must have your computer well trained...lol 🤣😁🤣 I just can't keep up when are they going to invent a computer you can talk to...lol 🤣

At the moment it's really hard because of much work and no time during the day, so I just comment less on posts - that reduces the replies 😉
A computer that would be able to talk and listen/write what I say would be great. There are already such solutions available, but I don't think they understand my dialect 😂


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

Yep fully understand replying takes time but unfortunately it must be done I bet them talking computers wouldn't come cheap in your dialect 🤣🤣

That's right, and I can't leave a comment unreplied.
Actually, I would prefer a computer that would type my thoughts because then I could make my replies outside in the sun without having my neighbors listen to my weird comments 😂


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Even better we can buy robots now and program our thoughts into them they can be doing our blogs and comments while we are out photographing and enjoying the hikes. 🤣 Haha, only if 🤣

Oh yes, that would be great - maybe one day such robots will become reality, but I wouldn't program all my thoughts into them because I want to keep my posts and comments nice 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Haha, totally understand that we can't give to much away 🤣

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !