Reflection Hunters Contest - Round # 53 - Beautiful Swans.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Centennial Park is one of our biggest green areas in our city of Sydney, it is right next door to our horse racing track so the horse racing committee has even built a horse training dirt track in this massive Centennial Park but apart from that the park is used by joggers, cycle rides, and people who just like there daily walks. Mainly on a weekend you will get many families visiting this park just for a family or friends get together enjoying a picnic, it's a great place to bring the kids there is a huge lake in the center of this park where the kids can observe all the beautiful swans, ducks and birds of many species very educational for kids and adults also. There is lots of lush greenery jungle around the park that you can wonder through where you can see other types of wildlife like lizards and monitor lizards. The best thing, I love about Centennial Park, is there are always beautiful swans in this wonderful lake enjoying the fresh clean refreshing water bathing and forever cleaning their selves which makes it the prefect spot for anyone who loves to photograph or just admire these beautiful swans.


sawn_2u.jpg

swan_3u.jpg

)
)

swan_7u.jpg

swan_6u.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 53 by @olgavita

Sort:  

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(6/15) tipped @kohsamui99 (x7)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hello dear friend @kohsamui99 good afternoon
How happy I feel when I visit your wall and see your publications, you always have beautiful photographic works; Excellent shots of reflections you have here; I really appreciate you letting us know.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Thank you @jlufer for your always kind words and you have a great week ahead my friend 👍

I am always happy to see your stunning photos in our contest ❤️. Thank you for participating in the new round of it 🤗!

Thank you @olgavita that is very nice of you to say. Have a nice day my friend 😊

Have a nice day too 😁

@tipu curate

Thank you for your support @magicmonk very kind of you and much appreciated 👍

Espectaculares tomas fotográficas. Qué paciencia para esperar el momento de la foto. Excelente y un abrazote @kohsamui99

Thank you @sacra97 been patience sometimes pays off for good results 😁

I love to see and photograph swans, but I have never taken photos of white swans in black water and background, but I love these. Maybe next time I see swans I'll think of it.

Lovely photos, all of them, but the first is my absolute favourite 😍


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Thank you @johannpiber been different sometimes is good and fun to see the results. Have a nice day my friend 👍

You're most welcome, my friend, you have a nice day too ... when you read this tomorrow 😉


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Or in 4 days time 🤣🤣 I am so far behind again but thanks anyways my friend 👍

😂 that's why I always try to reply as fast as possible like now when I could lean back and have lunch time, but it doesn't work every day that way 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I honestly don't know how you do it, do you split yourself up growing 4 arms or you must have your computer well trained...lol 🤣😁🤣 I just can't keep up when are they going to invent a computer you can talk to...lol 🤣

At the moment it's really hard because of much work and no time during the day, so I just comment less on posts - that reduces the replies 😉
A computer that would be able to talk and listen/write what I say would be great. There are already such solutions available, but I don't think they understand my dialect 😂


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kohsamui99.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency 👍

Amazing reflection first photo! Thank you for participating in the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏

Thank you @hive-179017 my pleasure 👍

These are beautiful reflections! 🤩