Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 314

in Shadow Hunterslast month

Hello Everyone!

image.png

A few days ago, me and my sister decided to go for a jog after work. As I was jogging, I noticed that every time I passed this part of the field, my shadow multiplies. In the next lap, I made sure to brought my phone with me while jogging to take a photo. it would looked cool if I was running but it would be embarrassing if I stop the other jogger just to asked them to take a photo of me. I was thinking a Naruto pose, Kage Bunshin no Jutsu! lol! I also did thought of taking the pictures of the other people but they might not like it. anyways I decided to make this as my entry for the shadow contest.

image.png

I only took a quick two shots since I don't want to disturb the other people in their exercise. I am the only one taking pictures there. everyone is so serious. feels like they were training to enter a marathon.

I seldom exercise so after an hour of jogging, my feet feels so heavy, I was so out of breath! but over all the feeling was very nice. I think this is a good eye opener for me that I need to get back in shape again. and maybe I little bit of diet. My only problem is that after we went home, the food was so delicious! instead of loosing weight I think I gained more.

Thank you @melinda010100 for initiating this Shadow Contest

Thank you for reading everyone have a nice day!

Sort:  

Awesome mulitple shadows.

thanks! :)

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

That is a fabulous shadow photo! ♥️

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

@melinda010100, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @kungfukid gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations @kungfukid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Nice shadow...