Entry to the Round 116 Reflection Hunters Contest - A Clear Day / Entrada al Concurso Cazadores de Reflejos Ronda 116 - Un Día Despejado

in Shadow Hunterslast year

English

A Clear Day

When I decide to be active, I walk many places looking for something that surprises me, parks will always give me the opportunity to find my work material, here I leave you these photographs of this environment.

IMG_0945.JPG

IMG_0943.JPG

Reflections in nature are very expressive, they duplicate the image in two versions, for example, a natural landscape enclosed in a mirror of water, showing us a beautiful visual field, highlighting every detail, both the greenery of the trees and the white clouds in the clear sky.

IMG_0947.JPG

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Español

Un Día Despejado

Cuando decido mantenerme activa, camino muchos lugares buscando algo que me sorprenda los parques siempre me van a brindar esa oportunidad de encontrar mi material de trabajo aquí les dejo estas fotografías de este medio ambiente.

IMG_0945.JPG

IMG_0943.JPG

Los reflejos en la naturaleza son muy expresivos, duplican la imagen en dos versiones, por ejemplo, un paisaje natural encerrado en un espejo de agua, nos muestra un campo visual hermoso, resaltando cada detalle, tanto del verdor de los árboles, como las nubes
blancas del claro cielo.

IMG_0947.JPG

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennAbzQkJ9G8uVvM1WjDyTeCvUuTiNFbfpF1J9yKTEBESC7RtqAxoD6Bxcoo9NaddDxcS5uE8yY95UEuz59CpRNk6DkRm9KA8gUJKK44W396P5RhjnE.png

Sort:  

Beautiful reflections, @lanoican ! I am always glad to see you in the contest ❤️.